Skip to product information

Cordless Snow Blower 20V, Listed 12-Inch Clearing Width and 6-Inch Depth with 4Ah Battery Options for Sidewalks and Small Driveway Snow Removal

Cordless Snow Blower 20V, Listed 12-Inch Clearing Width and 6-Inch Depth with 4Ah Battery Options for Sidewalks and Small Driveway Snow Removal

Regular price $139.93
Regular price $139.93 Sale price $69.93
SAVE -101% Sold out
 
Cordless Snow Blower 20V, Listed 12-Inch Clearing Width and 6-Inch Depth with 4Ah Battery Options for Sidewalks and Small Driveway Snow Removal

Cordless Snow Blower 20V, Listed 12-Inch Clearing Width and 6-Inch Depth with 4Ah Battery Options for Sidewalks and Small Driveway Snow Removal

Regular price $139.93
Regular price $139.93 Sale price $69.93
SAVE -101% Sold out

Cordless Snow Blower for Sidewalks and Small Driveways

Plan your winter clearing routine with this listed 20V cordless snow blower. The original title identifies a 12-inch clearing width, 6-inch clearing depth and 20 ft snow-throwing distance, with rechargeable 4.0Ah battery options. Imagine working along a short walkway without a trailing power cord, choosing the configuration that matches your snow-clearing needs.

Winter Clearing Features

  • ❄️ Listed 12-inch clearing width: A compact clearing format described for sidewalks and small driveways.
  • 📏 Listed 6-inch clearing depth: A supplier specification, not a guarantee for every snow condition or model.
  • 🔋 20V cordless wording: The title lists rechargeable 4.0Ah batteries; exact pack compatibility, runtime and charging time are not supplied.
  • 🌨️ Listed 20 ft throw distance: Actual distance depends on snow conditions and use. Test conditions are not provided.
  • 🛠️ Configuration choices: Labels distinguish battery counts and an orange upgraded brushless option. Brushless construction is not confirmed for every version.
  • 🏠 Storage-focused design: Easy storage is mentioned in the title, but assembled dimensions, weight and folding features are not specified.

Specifications

Product type Cordless snow blower with battery/configuration options
Listed voltage 20V per original title; nominal versus maximum voltage not specified
Listed clearing width 12 inches
Listed clearing depth 6 inches
Listed throw distance 20 ft; test conditions and applicability across options unspecified
Battery wording 4.0Ah rechargeable; battery chemistry, runtime and charging time not supplied
Current option labels 1pc 4Ah Battery + Snow Blower; 2 Sections 4Ah Battery + Snow Blower; 1 * 4Ah Battery(Orange); Orange Upgraded Brushless+2*4.0AH
Contents clarification 1pc 4Ah Battery + Snow Blower explicitly names one battery and blower. The 2 Sections label is ambiguous. The 1 * 4Ah Battery(Orange) label names only a battery, so a blower is not confirmed for that option. Verify each packing list.
Motor Brushless specified only in the Orange Upgraded Brushless+2*4.0AH label
Intended snow conditions Mild to moderate snow per original title; wet, icy or compacted-snow performance is not established
Unspecified details Charger inclusion, charger input, battery interchangeability, weight, assembly requirements and weather-protection rating

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Who is this cordless snow blower for?
A: It is described for sidewalks and small driveways with mild to moderate snow. Confirm the model's operating limits and suitability for your surface and typical snow conditions.

Q: Can it clear six inches of wet or icy snow and throw it 20 ft?
A: Six inches and 20 ft are listed supplier specifications without test conditions. They do not guarantee performance in wet, icy, compacted or heavy snow.

Q: Would it make a practical Christmas gift?
A: It may suit someone maintaining short outdoor paths in winter. Confirm whether they need a complete blower kit or a battery option, and check the weight and operating requirements before gifting.

Q: How should I operate and store it?
A: Follow the selected model's manual and use only compatible batteries and charging equipment. Keep people away from the discharge area, stop the machine and remove the battery before clearing blockages, and never reach into moving parts. Follow the battery storage instructions.

Q: Does every option include the blower, two batteries and a charger?
A: No universal kit contents are established. One label explicitly names a single battery plus blower, another names only an orange battery, and the upgraded brushless label names two 4.0Ah batteries. Charger inclusion is not supplied; verify the exact configuration.

Q: Is this a STEM toy or suitable for children?
A: It is powered outdoor equipment, not a STEM toy or educational kit. Follow the manufacturer's operator-age restrictions, training requirements and safety instructions.




Fast US Shipping

Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days

View full details