Green Countertop Ice Maker with Carry Handle, 1.5L Water Tank, Self-Cleaning Function, Ice Basket and Scoop for Home Kitchen and Party Drinks
Green Countertop Ice Maker with Carry Handle, 1.5L Water Tank, Self-Cleaning Function, Ice Basket and Scoop for Home Kitchen and Party Drinks
Couldn't load pickup availability
Green Countertop Ice Maker with Carry Handle, 1.5L Water Tank, Self-Cleaning Function, Ice Basket and Scoop for Home Kitchen and Party Drinks
Green Countertop Ice Maker for Your Drink Station
Set up a convenient beverage corner with this portable countertop ice maker in the current Upscale Green option. A carry handle helps with relocation, while a transparent window lets you watch ice production. Imagine adding ice to a chilled drink during a kitchen gathering, with the basket and scoop close at hand.
Ice-Making Features
- š§ Listed six-minute cycle: Source describes nine bullet-shaped pieces in six minutes; actual output depends on operating conditions.
- š§ 1.5L water tank: Description lists a 1.5L fill; follow the marked fill limits and water requirements.
- ⨠Self-cleaning function: Named in the original title; use the manufacturer's cleaning procedure and approved products.
- š Status indicators: Lights indicate insufficient water or a full ice basket.
- š Carry handle and compact dimensions: Listed at 15.4 lb and 8.8 Ć 11.6 Ć 12.5 inches.
- š„¤ Home and gathering use: Source names kitchens, offices, bars, parties, camping and RVs; power and environmental requirements still apply.
Specifications
| Product | Portable countertop ice maker |
|---|---|
| Current option | Upscale Green |
| Ice-style wording | Title includes nugget wording but also specifies bullet cubes; description identifies bullet-shaped ice. Confirm output if a particular texture is important. |
| Listed batch output | 9 bullet-shaped ice pieces in 6 minutes per source; test conditions unspecified |
| Listed 24-hour output | Title says 26.6 lb; description says maximum 26.5 lb. Figures differ and are production claims, not basket storage capacity. |
| Water tank | 1.5L per description |
| Dimensions | 8.8 Ć 11.6 Ć 12.5 inches per source; axis order unspecified |
| Weight | 15.4 lb per description |
| Controls and indicators | Control panel promoted as simple three-step operation; low-water and full-basket indicator lights; exact steps not provided |
| Noise claim | Below 40 dB during ice making, compared in source to a refrigerator; measurement conditions unspecified |
| Features and accessories | Carry handle, transparent window, self-cleaning function, basket and scoop |
| Other details | Voltage, wattage, plug, refrigerated storage, basket volume, weather rating and warranty unspecified; portable does not establish battery operation |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Is this a bullet or nugget ice machine?
A: The detailed description identifies bullet-shaped pieces and the title also lists bullet cubes, but the title includes nugget wording as well. Confirm the actual output before choosing it for a specific ice texture.
Q: How quickly does it make ice?
A: The source claims nine pieces in six minutes. Daily output is listed as 26.6 lb in the title and 26.5 lb maximum in the description; operating and test conditions are not supplied.
Q: Would this make a housewarming gift?
A: It may suit someone creating a home drink station. Confirm counter space, power access and preferred ice shape. The current color label is Upscale Green; gift packaging is not specified.
Q: How do I know when to add water or empty the basket?
A: The source describes low-water and full-basket indicator lights. Follow the manual for filling, operation and transferring finished ice; refrigerated long-term storage is not specified.
Q: Are a basket and scoop included, and can I take it camping?
A: Basket, scoop and handle are named. Camping and RV use are promoted, but electrical compatibility, battery power and weather resistance are not established. Confirm the setup requirements first.
Q: Is it a STEM kit, and how should I clean it?
A: It is a kitchen appliance, not a STEM kit. Self-cleaning is listed, but cycle steps and approved cleaners are not supplied; follow the manufacturer's maintenance instructions.




Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days
