Portable Power Station ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Classical 1000, 1024Wh LiFePO4 Battery with 45W USB-C 3-in-1 Charger, Dark Grey for Home and Outdoor Use
Portable Power Station ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Classical 1000, 1024Wh LiFePO4 Battery with 45W USB-C 3-in-1 Charger, Dark Grey for Home and Outdoor Use
Couldn't load pickup availability
Portable Power Station ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Classical 1000, 1024Wh LiFePO4 Battery with 45W USB-C 3-in-1 Charger, Dark Grey for Home and Outdoor Use
ECOFLOW Portable Power Station for Home and Outdoor Plans
Keep a portable energy option ready with the ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Classical 1000 in Dark Grey. This listing pairs a 1024Wh LiFePO4 battery power station with a 45W USB-C 3-in-1 charger. Picture preparing for a trip or organizing your home power essentials, with one dedicated station ready for compatible devices. Match each device's requirements to the manufacturer's specifications before connecting it.
Key Features
- š 1024Wh battery capacity: The capacity is identified in the title and current option. Actual usable energy and runtime depend on operating conditions and connected loads.
- āļø LiFePO4 battery chemistry: Lithium iron phosphate battery technology is specified in the source title.
- š 45W USB-C 3-in-1 charger: The original title identifies this charger alongside the power station. The charger rating is not the station's AC output rating.
- ā” X-Boost technology: The source associates a 3600W output claim with X-Boost. Continuous rated AC output and device compatibility are not established by this listing text.
- ā±ļø Listed one-hour full-charge claim: The original title advertises 0ā100% charging in one hour; charging method, required input and test conditions are not supplied.
- šļø Home and outdoor use: A portable power format for compatible applications. Outdoor use does not establish a waterproof rating.
Specifications
| Brand | ECOFLOW |
|---|---|
| Model wording | DELTA 3 Classical 1000 |
| Color | Dark Grey |
| Current capacity option | 1024Wh |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4, lithium iron phosphate |
| Listed charger | 45W USB-C 3-in-1 charger |
| Source output wording | 3600W AC output with X-Boost technology; continuous rated output is not verified in the available text |
| Source charging claim | 0ā100% in 1 hour; conditions and charging input not specified |
| Solar information | Original title calls it a solar power bank; solar panel inclusion, input limits and cable requirements are not established |
| Intended settings | Home or outdoor use with compatible equipment |
| Not specified | Port counts, AC voltage, weight, dimensions, cycle life, weather rating, full package inventory and device-specific runtime |
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Who is this portable power station suitable for?
A: It suits buyers looking for a rechargeable power station for compatible home or outdoor applications. Check the manual's output ratings, connection requirements and environmental limits against your intended devices.
Q: Can it continuously power a 3600W appliance?
A: The source links 3600W to X-Boost but does not establish a 3600W continuous rating. Do not treat that figure as a universal appliance compatibility promise. Verify continuous output, startup requirements and X-Boost restrictions in the manufacturer's specifications.
Q: Would it make a useful camping or housewarming gift?
A: It can be a practical gift for someone who wants portable energy storage. Confirm their expected devices, charging arrangements and transport needs rather than assuming any particular runtime.
Q: How do I charge it, and will it fully charge in one hour?
A: Follow the manufacturer's charging instructions. The original title advertises a one-hour full charge, but the available text does not provide input settings or test conditions. Do not assume the accompanying 45W charger achieves that charge time.
Q: Are a solar panel and all charging cables included?
A: The title identifies a 45W USB-C 3-in-1 charger with the station. A solar panel, complete cable inventory and mounting accessories are not confirmed. Verify the package list and solar input requirements before purchasing additional equipment.
Q: Is this a STEM kit or children's learning device?
A: No. It is battery-powered electrical equipment, not a STEM kit or toy. No curriculum or educational accessories are listed. Operate and store it according to the supplied safety instructions.
Product Images






Fast US Shipping
Ships from US warehouse, free delivery 2-7 business days
